19:39
25 January 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Yay For Weenies!

I think I am in Love.


When I was a wee sailor, I lived in California, the home of the Best Mexican Food in the Whole Wide World. The best was taquitos. Oh what I wouldn't do for a decent taquito. And to all two of my viewers; That time has finally come. Yes. I have found the perfect taquito in my friendly neighborhood walmart.

This is no ordinary taquito, oh no. There is fat and oil dripping from every bite, and they are heavily salty and doused with a healthy portion of sour cream. Ladies and Gents, I present to you, the taquito.


Isn't it beautiful??

A tear comes to MY eye.

Okay. Two things: One, I fired my baby sitter. She was demanding I pay her double then what I payed her (I pay her 20 bucks a day, 3-6 days a week) as well as pay her for a full week even if she only watched her for a couple days. I told her she was unreasonable, and I could pay a day care 23 bucks a day and they provide milk and diapers. Bitch got mad, broke into my house with the spare key copy she made, and stole some food and god knows what else. So, I changed the locks.
I am glad I live on the second story. Dumb Bitch.

Second thing:
I can feel New Baby moving. I am almost positive it is not gas, and it is soo cool. :-) I almost forgot how wonderful pregnancy can be sometimes. I will post belly pictures only if I get requests. Tanya, you know who you are. :) So, let us all hope for a boy. I have an appointment next week, and I might see a weiner or a hamburger. (thats the way the doc explains it)
So yay for weenies!

I leave you with another wonderful picture that makes me happy to look at.

Ta! By the way, if anyone is interested in calling her to say hello, her name is Melanie and her number is 904-743-6091. She doesn't have caller ID either. Hehehe.

Update for 27Jan06: She is sitting in front of my house this very moment reading her mail. (The green Focus is mine!)

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


4 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com