19:09
21 January 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

I Need to Tie Her Feet Together

I am a touch happier I guess.


Thanks to all two of you who left a physical comment and those who left a comment in spirit. I will get publicity yet.


I have a new cast of characters for my new office. Hopefully this new job is temporary once they figure out how much salt I am really worth.


First off, we have


PST. We had a falling out about a year ago when she was junior to me in the rank department. Now she is senior to me (I can't demostrate my skills in a test. Sorry.) and thinks she is just hot shit. Likes to delegate shit to me because it is Now My Job. Bitch.


Stewie. She is Hawaiian, very sweet and keeps to her self. Has an amazing ability to organize and ignore PST whenever feasible.


Little Boss. Also very nice, but sort of has a double standard on punctuality. Only WE have to be on time and abide by her rules.


Big Boss. She is also nice, but it took me a while to be convinced of that after she chewed me a new asshole in September 05 and then realized it was not necissary and that I was not a scum bag.


Mini Boss. Only the boss when the other two are not around. She is also pregnant, a bit weird, but insists she is a parental expert even though she has only one kid, which of course she is pregnant with. Doesn't realize Lamaze is useless. Looks a little weird too.


Thats all of them. Depending on my stealthness, I may be able to provide pictures.


My back hurts. I fell down the stairs the other day and bruised my already fucked up back. (got in a car accident in March 04) But, on the plus side, I got a letter from my lawyer. I am getting a 36K settlement for my injuries. Sweet. The car was worth 4K.


I am going to bed. Hopefully husband will email me later and I have something to look forward to. Despite his assholish tendencies, he really lifts the weights off my shoulders.


Night.



PS. Ear can walk. She is mobile. And teething. Mobile with molars.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


1 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com