23:22
23 October 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Smashed

So this is what happened.

It rained for the first time on my way to work on Wednesday in about a month. A light drizzle, the kind that makes the oily roads nice and slick.

I braked. I slid. I spun. I hit a truck, he hit a truck. I got a wreckless driving ticket, a smashed front end and deployed airbags.

Damage: $9400.
Value of Car: $11000

Gap Insurance? Yes. But, we payed 2g's down on the car. Will we lose that?

Husband is making me get a mini van as punishment.

Injuries: Concussion, Whip lash, miscellaneous bumps, bruises and burns on my upper half, and a nervous giggle mood that would not go away.

NGD- A car set?

Also, tips on frying chicken please. I tried to think like a black man today ( a tip from ym supervisor)so I could make it, but it didn't work.


And BTW, this is my third accident in 2 1/2 years.

I suck.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


3 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com