11:22
30 April 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Shit!

The past couple of weeks have been utterly long, depressing, boring, cry-worthy, stressful, long, crappy, shitty, and all other forms of feces. Literally.
Millions upon millions of people (okay, like, 3 or 4) have been insisting that I buy Ear a potty chair because if she is taking off her diaper to purposely pee on the carpet, then she is ready for a potty chair. See?


I can't figure out why the kid cries when I sit her on there. Its not scary or anything.



Im beginning to think that she knows I was not going to spend 45 bucks for the Winnie to Pooh (heh) shit bucket when I paid only $6.42 at my local neighborhood walmart.
Maybe she knows Im not paying that much for a fancy kid-size porta potty.
All in all though? She hates it.


See, she won't even let her bare ass touch the plastic. She was wearing a diaper.

In other news, I am thrilled about the prospect of Ear taking over her mommy's purse fetish. She loves mine, and now, thanks to warcrygirl it shall be.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


3 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com