18:19
26 April 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Look, its her labia!

Well, it is confirmed. It is a girl. I had to go the Labor and Delivery room because I couldn't pee. They told me I had a low amniotic fluid count. But, hey, she has a labia. Girl power, pink booties, etc etc. Blah. Tomorrow, I go back to see if I have more fluid, (apparently, I control this) and I'll keep the masses updated. Sorta. If you don't hear from me, ask warcrygirl how I am doing. She is tuned into almost everything about me but my bowel movements. But I suppose after this entry, that may change too. I hope I dont get hits about labias. That would suck.
EAR has turned into the slime generator. She has a middle ear infection, and in turn is making her gooey ear smell like fish food and wet puppy. Or a wet puppy that rolled in fish food. She slept almost all night, bless her little heart, but her daddy called me from the boat to let me know that he just saw the movie ATL, he liked it, and that he was drunk because he snuck a pint of Capt. Morgans into the theature and dumped it in his drink. That's great dear. I was sound asleep, wondering if at 1230 am, you were toasted or not. Thanks, you bastard.
It was good to hear from him, drunk or not. I love it when he is because he talks sweet and tells me I can buy what I want and not worry about money. Bless his heart too.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


4 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com