12:09 p.m.
2006-01-12

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Edu-ma-cated

I am going to start college courses again here shortly. I want to get my degree in Graphic Design, (don't let my template fool you) but they don't offer anything online or distantly. It is hard to take classes with a husband on a ship, a one year old, and a full time job. I can take classes at the campus, but like I said, husband is on a ship, so day care is not guaranteed... I don't know what to do. I have to take my gen-ed classes, which I have only 3 more to do. Speech, Remedial Mathematics for Second Graders, and Art History 1. The other classes I have to take is like, Typography, Drawing, and Boring Crap for Retards 1. I don't even know where I want to go from there. The counselor suggested I try a degree in Marketing, or Advertising, or even Business Admin.

My problem with that is

1- I want to get a little further education in graphic design then an Associate of Science degree.

2-I am of the admin type variety in the military; why the fuck would I want to do this crap as a civilian?

3-I don't have anymore points but I didn't want only two. It is imbalanced.

UNF has a degree program in graphic design. But that won't be for a while.

Two more things: One, I noticed my Jedi Master, nogooddaddy, has listed me as one of his frequent reads and I am ecstatic. If I was not pregnant, I would so do a cartwheel. Although, I had to look up Padawan before I understood the Jedi-master connection.

Second: yeahimadork stole this from retailharlot, so therefore, I must steal it from her.

1.How tall are you barefoot? 5'10

2. Have you ever smoked heroin? No.

3. Do you own a gun? Husband does. I am convinced that if I ever had to use it as a method of self defense, I would end up throwing it at the person who was trying to hurt me instead of shooting.

4. Rehab? I was in Rehab; SORTA. When I was 16, I overdosed on somthing. That is a locked entry for the future.

5. Would you ever "do" someone in their parent's bed? No, but I did my husband in his bed at his parents' house. Does that count?

6. What do you think of hot dogs? I like them boiled.

7. What's your favorite Christmas song? Carol of the Bells.

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? I have a juice box of orange juice everyday.

9. Do you do push-ups? Normally, yes.

10. Have you ever done ecstasy? No.

11. Are you vegan? No way. I like bacon too much.

12. Do you like painkillers? Only if I have pain to kill.

13. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex? With my husband all I have to do is unleash the "BooBoo lips". Works every time.

14. Do you own a knife? Do I! Remember the gun question? Well, I have no problem throwing anything from my show knife collection.

15. Do you have A.D.D.? No.

16. Do you love the pain a tattoo brings? I like the pain of a tattoo two years later when I realized a butterfly on your butt was NOT a good idea.

17. Top 3 thoughts at this exact moment: -Is New Baby a girl or Boy?
-Will husband divorce me if I don't name our potential daughter Pandora?
-When is pregnant boss going to pop?

18. Name the last 3 things you have bought: Fries
Chicken Nuggets
Diet Coke

19. Name five drinks you regularly drink:
Water, Diet Coke, Milk, Hi-C Fruit Punch, Orange Juice.

20. What time did you wake up today? 0610.

21. Current hair?
Work: Severe school marm bun
Home: Down around shoulders.
Im a blonde; a natural one too.

22. Current worry? Whether new baby is healthy.

23. Current hate? Work, or anything related thereto.

24. Favorite place to be? At home with a good book.

25. Least favorite place to be? My Stripper SIL's house.

26. Where would you like to go? I wouldn't mind a mountaneous region.

27. What do you wear when you go to sleep? Usually just a tank top and CareBear pants.

28. What do you think you'll be doing in 10 years? Getting my tubes tied after my 4th child.

29. Do you burn or tan? Burn.

30. Last thing you ate? See question 18.

31. Would you be a pirate? No, but my aunt wants to be.

32. Last time you had an alcoholic drink? God. October.

33. What songs do you sing in the shower? I don't sing; in the shower or otherwise.

34. What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child? Thats another locked entry.

35. What's in your pockets right now? My ID.

36. Last thing that made you laugh? I faked laughed for an officer today.

37. Best bed sheets you had as a child? I had boring sheets.

38. Worst injury you've ever had? Car accident Mar 04.

39. What are your dreams like? Weird Shit.

40. How many TVs do you have in your house? Two.

41. Who is your loudest friend? I bet ya Bluemeany is pretty loud. Other then that, I have no real friends.

42. Who is your most silent friend? Me and Husband are actually pretty reserved. Quiet, but outgoing too sometimes.

43. Does someone have a crush on you? My husband likes me, right?

44. Do you wish on stars? I made a wish on a star to get pregnant and I did.

45. What is your favorite book? I love the Santa Book.

46. What is your favorite candy? MnMs.

47. What song do you want played at your wedding? I think we listened to something rappish on the way to the reception.. But we didn't dance.

48. What song do you want played at your funeral? I'm not going to die.

49. What were you doing 12AM last night? Asleep. Might even have nudged Husband to get out of my space.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


0 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com