7:53 a.m.
2006-01-10

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Its Too Early to Be Awake!!!

If orange juice expires on January 7th, is it still good on the 10th? I'll let you know. Tastes pretty alright though for now. No arms growing out of my head, extra boobs, nothing.

I think the stats counter is broken because I know I have gotten reviews but it says I have none. Hence the handy dandy site meter I have.

Uhm........... Started reading a new book series. It is about this caterer with a knack at getting into trouble, solving crimes, and boinking all the people in her town. It even has little recipes. The author is called Diane Mott Davidson. I love her book.

In other news, Brittany Spears and Paris Hilton are still idiots.

Today feels like Sunday to me. I worked all weekend and you'll never guess, but yesturday felt like Saturday. I usually like going out on Saturdays, so husband is taking me out to eat. I will tell him tomorrow that there is stuff for stroganoff in the refrigerator.

Jesus, I have nothing to talk about. I am watching Clifford, the Big Red Dog with EAR, who by the way, turns a year old in 2 weeks. The kid still can't walk, she is content inching around shit and just standing up in the middle of the floor clapping to the rap Husband plays on the stereo. She has NO interest in walking. But, she can pretty much change her on diaper, so I am not complaining. I just have to teach her how to put a new one on in the middle of the night after she takes it off to sleep naked. I have a butthead baby.

Well, that is all for now. I will return later today if anything happens.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


1 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com