8:45 p.m.
2005-12-29

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

CSI Junkie

Clarity has to be one of the sweetest girls I have recently met. We are co-Floridians (I think).

Husband was an Army brat and therefore, born in Germany. He enjoys seeing her pictures and I don't know that he recognizes anything, but seeing as how he is mostly german, he has a love for his country of birth.

Yeah, so, love ya Clarity. :)

CSI comes on tonight. I hope I hope I hope it is not a re run, and from what I have heard that last 2 episodes have been reruns. I hope I hope I hope it is a new one.

Hmm. Not really anything too new, other then EAR turns 1 next month, the 23rd. Husband will be out to sea for 2 weeks, so he is going to miss her birthday. Then, he goes out from Mid April to end of May, then home for a week or so, then goes out again for 2 months... Meaning, he will be back about 3 weeks after KFB is born. I hope he gets to come home for the birth. I don't want to have to do it again all by myself, because this time EAR is here and Mom in Law lives 2 hours away, and I am scared to be alone in the apartment as it is, but 2 kids at once? Fuuuuuuuck that. I hope he doesn't miss a thing because he missed EAR's birth. He missed her coming home, her first smile, her laugh, her first Easter, rolling over, her first Halloween, and a lot of other things. Ear is on the verge of walking any second now, so I hope it happens before he leaves next month. My poor husband. I have never been away from Ear more then a weekend (totally not my choice, I had to work and had no baby sitter for the weekend). I don't even think I can fathom my poor husband's feeling.

CSI in T-Minus 15 minutes. Bye!

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


0 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com