9:54 a.m.
2005-12-30

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Volcano Vomit

Attack of the weird dreams again. But First:


Ear went to the ER last night. The poor girl Would. Not. Stop. Throwing. Up. She couldn't even keep the pedialyte down. So we went to the ER, and there was NO wait for once. Long story short, baby has gastroenteritis. Which means, an upset belly. So she has bee a gatorade drinking, oatmeal slinging, pretzel chomping junkie. That girl can put the bland crap AWAY. She is eating a pretzel at the moment and is graciously spreading the soggy crumbs all over my leg. I love her so much, my poor girl. We went through about 4 pairs of jammies, 2 sets of sheets, and a lot of blankets. Poor thing.


Now, the dream. People say that when you are pregnant, you get odd dreams. I can vouch for that! Okay: Picture this. It is hot. The horizon is red. And you can't stop sweating. Any ideas? Yes! My city became the site of a giant freak volcano. I was devestated because my car was gone, and all I could grab was my military ID. I had EAR of course, but we had nothing else, except for my husband's car. I think the president kept trying to hitch a ride with us but I can't be positive.


Maybe the dream wasn't as exciting as I thought. I don't smell like vomit anymore, so thats pretty good, yes?

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


1 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com