8:41 a.m.
2005-12-12

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

A Letter to My Daughter

Dear EAR,

I love you my child, I really do. Even when you wake up eighty times a night just for binky relief because you threw it on the floor again. I love you when you go to bed at midnight, and are up with the sun at 6. Especially when I make you a sippy cups of milk, orange juice, and water and you throw them all on the floor to mix with the cheerios from the night before.

I love you my daughter, as you stick your fingers in daddy's nose and poo in the bath tub. When you shred every bit of toilet paper in the house, you truely leave an impression on my heart.

When you got your first tooth, mommy and daddy were so excited, such a big girl! But, now that you have eight teeth, we would just like the bite marks to heal before we get any more.

My precious girl, I will always love you, but you must promise not to teach any of these things to your siblings or.... I will take away your beloved binky... Okay pretty, I won't. But be a good girl, mmkay?

I Love you,
Mommy

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


3 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com