6:45 p.m.
2005-12-10

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Paris is Retarded

You know, had I voted, I would have voted for Bush. But sometimes, I truely wonder what they hell goes through that man's head. I don't know his views. But, I prefer the color red over blue, and FL is a red state, so I fear I did the right thing and NOT voted. Military loves the republicans, because we get a nice pay raise.

Just thought I'd tell you.

I had chinese food for dinner. Sweet n Sour Pork. White rice. Yummo, until the last peice tasted sugary. Yeah. I was done after that. And oh oh oh I got the German chocolate, and let me tell you, it tasted like ass flavored chocolate. Husband loves it, what ever dude. To each his own. I liked to Japanesey looking chocolate, you know, the sample I got. And the milk chocolate, but that bitter "chocolade" eew.

This pregnant thing is getting old. Really old. I have to pee every 12 1/2 seconds, not to mention EAR's affection and obsession with taping my belly with her tiny hands and saying bab bab! Baby? Maybe she is saying baby??

My kid is so smart.

You know who else is an idiot? Freakin Paris Hilton. I am so freaking glad she died in house of wax. Dumb shit.

Ok, that is all.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


0 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com