5:16 p.m.
2005-12-04

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Pictures. With Dialogue.

I realized (after three years) that there is not such thing as Saturday and Sunday being a "weekend". I worked Saturday and today, so, Monday and Tuesday will be my weekend, yes? It's surreal. Natas Jr. whining because she works saturdays. Welcome to adult hood, sister. Weekends are a privelage, not a right, and I am assuming that the Sumo Queen knows what I mean.
I need to figure out how to link people, and I am convinced that if I get supergold membership, it will be no easier then it is now to figure it out. So any and all of you who are interested in helping an HTML challenged kinda gal like me, please feel free to leave me a note to tell me about how wonderful it is to be part of the supergold.

I think I am in love with my babysitter, Melanie. She is a little off, but she gets along great with Lil Ear and is the closest I have to a best friend. She is about 35 with 2 boys I'd do if I was their age, but she adores the crap out of my kid. I come home today from work and they are sitting in the grass in the front of the apartment, chillin out. Lil Ear is freaking because she has never been on grass before and I am still mezmerized by the fact that Lil Ear is so amazing. Melanie cleaned my house... She claimed it was boring while Lil Ear slept. She cleaned Ear's room, the kitchen, living room, dining room, AND MADE CHOCOLATE PUDDING. She really knows how to take care of a pregnant woman. She is getting wine for christmas.

You know, I think there should be a diaryland html handbook or something... A cut and paste guide... I need it. I need to make big pictures little. So Im going to go do that. Be back later.

Okay, its like, 10 seconds later. But here is a pic I fondly refer to as, Oreo Face. I should have heeded the warmings of Mom in Law when she said she was too young for an oreo. It. Made. A. Mess.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


0 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com