4:11 p.m.
2005-12-06

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Bad Mommy!

I can't get any-freaking-thing to work. I go on the little HTML help page and do all the little changes and there is no difference.

I hope that if I bitch loud enough some one will come to my rescue...anyone..I updated to super gold dammit.


So, I did the bad mommyiest of bad mommy things yesturday. I locked Ear in the car. Holy crap I suck. It was only about 70 outside, and I was not too worried about her suffocating, but it took an hour for my daughter to get out of the car. She was asleep for most of it, but once the fire department showed up, she woke up. My neighbor, Frank, has a little chihuahua dog that he held up to the window to keep her laughing. She started to cry qhen she got out, and I think it was because everyone was staring at her.

I think was upset me the most was the apartment complex's manager. This mother fucker has no heart, and if he does, I am certain it is in his ass some where. I called up there to see if the maintanence could jimmy the lock or something and they said they would call Pop a Lock for me and call me when they were on their way. Okay, cool. Fifteen minutes later, no Pop a Lock. I had Melanie call the front office back and the answer we got was that if we could call them, then we could call the locksmith our selves. Oh. Okay. Long story short, the maintenance came, popped the lock, and EAR was fine.

Then....

Pop a Lock called to tell us they were on their way. Melanie called them a peice of shit, blabbity blah blah, and then we walked to the front office to talk to the manager. That proved fruitless. But, My baby is fine fine fine, playing with my car keys as I write this.

I feel like a stupid ass for locking her in there.

Other then that, all is good. If anyone can figure out how to make my comments thingy show up on here, I would be most grateful.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


0 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com