6:31 p.m.
2005-12-02

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Feodora Chocolate: 42 BUCKS

I am trying to find the Italian Wine called Meloncello for my husband. He was deployed to the Med last year and had this crap and he swears it is better then any alcohol he has ever had. I don't know. Whatever dude.

I also bought him German chocolate. He was an army brat and grew up in Germany and love love loves the chocolate there. Yoohoo comes in a close second. So, I bought it, yummy for us both because I bought two tins. You rock on www.chocosphere.com, I love you.


Did you know that on Fridays, everyone in the whole entire world who classify themselves as shitty drivers come to Florida while I drive home from work? I was so mad I called some one an ass crack. See? I am running out of names for these people.

Thanks to no one who read my diary yesturday, thanks. I need to figure out how to generate some publicity dammit. Maybe if my website wasn't so retarded looking, I would have a chance.

maybe.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


0 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com