09:02
30 September 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Half Ass update

:sigh:
I know I should be updating. The past couple weeks have been interesting to say the least, but I just don't want to sit down and write an entry. I don't know why. Just don't.
Husband is officially out of the Navy now. Don't tell him, but I liked it better when he was gone! He takes care of the girls all day which equals free baby sitting. But the house is a damn sty, he is growing out his facial hair, the hair on his head, and he is going to take up smoking pot again like he did as a kid. Now, I've smoked pot before... When I was like, 16. I am a lot more mature now, and I have two ids. What is the appeal after going without for so long? MIL is going to smoke with him too. Nice huh? And he wonders why I hate going up there.

Char is doing really well; she tries to sit up now.. The other day Ear got out of bed (she is in a toddler bed now) and went into our room where Char sleeps and got her out of the baby swing and started playing with her on the floor. Daddy sleeps on. Then, Char starts to whine and daddy flips out because he can't find Char. It sounded cute from over the pone, but Husband was a nervous wreck.

Other things are fine I guess... I am on that Depo shot and I have had some god awful mood swings that have caused every one but Char to run for cover. The doc said that after my second shot they should go away but I don't think my sanity will permit that.

We have to go to MIL's today. Yuck.

Ear is being a little shit this morning. Gotta go.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


0 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com