20:30
20 July 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Theirs and Ours

Well...

Things are going ok... SIL aka Stripperella, called me and told me she was pissed. And I'm like..and?

So husband told me to turn off my cell phone.

So I did.

Anyone want to check my voicemail for me?

Me and husband have been emailing each other back and forth all day about the whole situation and apparently his mother has some issues with me that were unknown until now:
She thinks I am spending all our money.
First, it is not her fucking business nor anyone elses how much money we have and what we choose to do with it. Before Husband took over my finances, I would throw away whole paychecks on Walmart sprees.
Second, I do spend money still, but my bills are paid, my kids are fed, I have a decent savings account, and the money I am spending is taking away from my personal funds for loose men and fast cars. So fuck her.

Next, she's "concerned" about my work issues. The only reason I have problems at work is because I care more about him and my kids then I do about the Navy.

Last, she is very convinced I am isolating Husband from his family because I don't want to go to Stripperella's house ever again. They think it is because of the kids. No.... It is because she is a dirty nasty skank with a dirty nasty skanky daughter, and I don't feel like having the smell of dog shit in my hair and having to carry my kids the entire time because of how fucking nasty it is there. THe toilets don't work, you have to take 5 minute showers, and the dogs shit as they please on the tile floor. And there are flies. No fucking thanks. Husband knows this, but will not tell anyone about this because he doesn't want to open up that wound...

I triumph again.

They all looked so great when I was just the fiancee.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


0 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com