17:48
18 July 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

My First Weekend With 2 Kids. Alone.

The excitement of a new baby has worn off.
For me.
Don't get me wrong. I love this child like I love her sister. However, I forgot about the pooping, puking, crying, diapering and newfound rivalry between the two girls. Char wants boobies, a clean butt and rest. Ear wants mommy, clean butt, to go outside, talk on the phone, get into stuff, eat Reeses Cup, hold baby, hug baby, take baby, give baby binky, sit on mommys lap, etc etc etc. Doesn't particularly care for the boobies or rest.
In other news, MIL can kiss my fucking ass. We had a HUGE falling out this past weekend at her house.
Disgusting neice stole shit from me and EAR again. So, I told husband on the phone that she isn't allowed in our house anymore because of it. He asked my why I didn't say anything to his mother and I said because if I did, no one would believe me because in his family's eyes, husband included, this girl can do no wrong. He then talked to his mother and he told her that he didn't think it was fair that I was treated different, and his mother FLEW THE FUCK OFF THE HANDLE. She ran down to Husband's old room and yelled and cursed and bitched. I was nursing Char and I feel that if I had not been holding her, she would have hit me. I never got any kind of word in edgewise. Bitch didn't listen to her son, not one word he said, otherwise she wouldn't have yelled at me. I told her that she needed to say good bye to the girls because she sure in the hell wasn't going to see them again until Husband returned from deployment. She said that was fine, and that she knew that "her boy" would bring the girls to see her.
Yeah.
So, I drive home, absolutely INFURIATED. Husband finally called me around 1 am and I am sitting there thinking he is going to want to conjure up some divorce paperwork before he returns. But...
He was on my side.
I know. Amazing. Who'd of thought a mama's boy would go against the Goddess of the Universe, also known as Mommy, and side with the Evil Daughter In Law? Well he did, and I told him that until his mother apologizes to me, I was not going back there to see her. He can take the girls, (a nursing infant and a toddler? Yeah.) she can come here, but I would not darken her doorway before that. I don't think she will apologize, and I don't think husband will take the girls up there without their mommy. He wouldn't last five minutes.
I mostly want the little varmint who stole my shit (I did steal it back though) to admit it and apologize. To me and Husband both.

So how was your weekend?

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


1 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com