12:38
05 July 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Letters to My Leaders

Dear Rev. Jesse Jackson,
You are an idiot. I know your intentions are pure, but if you scream discrimination with everyone, please support all of man, not just your bruthas. And then, when you are done with that, go away, please.


Love,
Melissa


Dear President Bush,
I didn't vote for you (or at all for that matter), but I am supportive of republicans because, well, you like the military and ensure us our raises every year of 3.5 percent. But you are doing a few retarded things. I realize we are the most civilized country in the world, but you know sir, I am not giving my life to this country for people who come in illegally and get for free what I am working so hard for. Fuck the illegal immigrants. Last time I checked you dont need a degree or to be fluent in English to pick oranges in the fields. My mother never worked hard in her life. Call her, she will be glad to REALLY serve her country.


No Longer a Fan,
Melissa


Dear N Korea,
So help me god, if your little display of fireworks fucks up my husband's schedule and prevents him from coming home on time, I will whup some ass. You don't want pregnant wrath. In the words of my mother in law, you are nothing but a bunch of Damn Asians.


Fuck You,
Melissa


Dear Navy,
Thank you for stripping me of my advancement, promotion, dignity, and all those other things I really need. Your timing was impeccable, seeing as how I am due to deliver tomorrow. And to my more direct supervisors, I hope your genetalia falls off your body and into the toilet the next time you try to take a piss.


Your Defiant Sailor,
Melissa

I hope this summarizes the past few days for me. Have a great day guys!

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


0 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com