12:18
29 June 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

This Kid has missed her deadline!

Well, it definately looks like husband is getting out of another viewing of child birth. Lucky bastard. I would like to get out of it too you know...

He deploys tomorrow.

I am trying to take leave until my due date because I REFUSE to go into labor at work again. Plus, if I go past my due date, I don't have to work anymore until 6 weeks after I am discharged from the hospital. I am only worried about one thing: Ear is going to have to spend the night away from mommy and that is not something I am looking forward to. If me and the little one are in perfect health, I only have to be there for 24 hours. But STILL!!!

I am still working by the way. I finally got what I wanted thhough: Fired from my office as a file bitch. No more filing! I sit in the duty office answering phones and watching Disney channel. (I can't get away from it.)

The only thing now is what will happen to me?? When a civilian gets arrested, they are supposed to get their Miranda rights sited to them, yes? Well, its similar in the military. If you are being charged with one of the articles of the Uniform Code of Military Justice, they are also supposed to read you your rights and have you sign a document saying that your rights were read to you. Well, you know what happens when said civilian doesn't get his rights read to him?? He gets off scott free. Because of a technicality.
Well, guess who did not get her rights read to her?? And better yet, the Navy doesn't know yet they fucked up... Lovely stuff.

I am tempted to get out and become a puddle pirate... Pay is the same and I am guaranteed to stay on shore...

Fucking Military...I wish motherhood paid.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


0 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com