21:49
18 April 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Short and Sweet

I know. I know. I am averaging one entry every couple weeks. I read these blogs faithfully, and yet, I don't have the 15 minutes it takes to write an entry. Blah.
I am fine, the baby is fine, no worries at all.
However, in the past few days, I have had a few issues.
1. My mother in law is driving me batty.
2. My fish are suicidal, and one of them was killed immorally by a zombie snail.
3. Husband is gone for the next month, and it is kinda cool. But, I miss him and I have needs dammit.
4. My work is being retarded and unwilling to understand that my kid comes first. Especially when she is sick.
5. EAR's ears are at it again. This time there is leakage. Eww.
Other then that, everything is peachy. I finally convinced husband that Charlotte was a fine name for a girl. Now we just can't figure out the poor girl's middle name. I like Leigh, Joy, or Nicole. Husband still likes Pandora.
I promise to update again within the next couple days, unless I:


A) Go into Labor
B) Husband comes home
C) A devestating attack on my internet occurs.
Until then, Talk to ya later.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


1 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com