18:28
03 April 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Zoo Adventure and Other Crap

Dammit I suck. I need to update. Sorry. Me and Ear went to the zoo the other day with the mother in law. We had fun. Ear got a kick out of the aquarium.


We went a few months ago, when it was hella cold, and as you can see, it was not too cold for Ear to show off her baby legs, mini-keds, and lovely tropical tank top that the evil Natas gave her.

I think I finally convinced Husband to let me name the baby Charlotte. We just can't agree on a middle name for the kid. I like Nicole, he likes Pandora, and I think he is serious. The initals for this poor kid would be CPR, and EAR's initials are bad enough already. I don't want 2 psychiatry bills.

I have good news however. Evil Melanie the Food stealing whore has finally moved out. Bad news? A) No more exciting pictures, and B) She took the chair that she gave me last year from my porch. Its alright though, I can get a newer better one at Walmart for 7 bucks, that won't stick to my butt or leave bits of paint in my hair. So who wins now?

Husband leaves in a little over a week. I am glad he is going to go because I'm getting more and more irritated with him lately. Whenever he leaves it makes me appreciate him more, but I think you all can tell when he leaves because I have a bitch session. So, T minus 9 days until another one.

Wanna see how cool EAR is?


And yes, It is OK to have large images, because I am too lazy to shrink them. Sorry.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


2 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com