07:15
19 March 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Introducing: Evil Hubby

It has been confirmed. PST is a lesbian. Well, it would explain a lot anyway. We had a Leprecaun Leap the other day (a 10K race on base) and she wore all black, and a rainbow ribbon. Now, I know this does not set her sexuality in stone, but there are other features that back up my theories. I would share but I don't want to get emails from other Lesbians fighting for her cause.

Anyway, Husband went to Panama City, FL this weekend. Lovely. His best friend that he grew up with since he was 7 is there for two weeks. His best friend, who we will call JLee, is in the Air Force and to be frank, is Strange. His wife and I got along last time we saw them, but Jlee and her don't exactly...get along. But neither do me and husband.
So, Husband calls me this morning at about..0145 in the morning. It is alright, because he is drunk and I told him he could call me before I went to bed. We start talking about Ear, what he is up to, and what time he would be home. Then, we started talking about the traffic, and Evil Hubby (EH) emerged; his alter ego. He blew up, insisting that the street in question did not exist. Long story short, EH hung up, I went back to sleep, and Ear slept all night. It was good.

And now I sit here, at my desk at work, eating fruit loops.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


1 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com