10:22
07 March 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Animal Killer!

Why is it, that the biggest gayest group of tv personalities always attract the little ones? Ear LOVES LOVES LOVES the Doodlebops and the Wiggles. She goes apeshit when she sees them on the disney channel. She is a weirdo.

Anyway, Ear's newest thing is to finger paint. She takes a mighty shit, peels off her diaper, and then paints stuff with her crap. It is so special. She got it on my work boots too. She is a real dork.

I really have nothing interesting to say... Uh, watched Devil's rejects the other day. Real dipshit of a movie, didn't get very far. I didn't care for House of 1000 Corpses either. Rob Zombie is retarded.

I am off today! I am disgrunted though. Our apartment complex is inspecting us this week. I don't know why and quite frankly I am not happy about it. First, they give us one day notice, then tell us it has to be clean. What are they looking for? Holes in the floor? Pot plants? Uh, hello, my pot plant is concealed in the hole in the wall that is hidden by the fish aquarium I am not supposed to have. Golly though, give me a break! I have a pet rat (Meany is his name, no relation to the wonderful BlueMeany) and an assortment of dead goldfish and tropical fish. This is bullshit though. I hate the fact that some one will be walking through my apartment with out me there.

Okay, I just called. They are here to make sure we have working appliances and our windows have locks on them. So does this mean I can keep the pot out?

The fish I am concerned about though. They keep dying! I had 5 gold fish and a crab, plus a sucker fish. Now we are down to 2 gold fish and a crab carcass on the bottom. The other fish died because there was too much ammonia in the water, that is from too many fish. Ok. But now, my tropical fish are dying. We had a shark in there, and it died. One of the others got caught in the filter, that one died. Okay. But a snail died? Jeez what is going on? And why did it die right after the 14 day refund/exchange period?

I had two rats, Midas and Meany. Midas died. Why can't I take care of my pets? Why is Ear still alive???

And we wanted to get a dog!

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


2 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com