18:28
05 February 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Stupid Bowl XXXX

Yay yay the Stupid Bowl is on.

I forbade Husband from having a party in our dorito-bag sized apartment so, I made him sub sandwiches, hotwings, and fries from Checkers (they sell them at the Walmart in the freezer section).
I also plan on making taquitos, french onion dip with chips, and then I may throw my child against the wall because she is the cling monster. She is bitchy beyond belief and I can't figure out why. Shy may be teething, pmsing, or both. She has a little attitude and is throwing shit and hitting us..


Yay Superbowl.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


2 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com