2:22 p.m.
2006-01-20

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Whatever.

I transferred to a different department at my office and I couldn't fucking hate it more. Whereas I was one of the few proud females, I am now overpowered my them and they are all happy and shit and seem to be perfectly okay with the fact that we are not allowed to go home until 1630ish. I went from have two very large important jobs to doing the bitch work for everyone in this office. I am so much better then this but it is so frustrating because they "need" me. I loved my old job. I actually knew every aspect to what I was doing and I con't stand that it had to change.

Now I cry on my way home from work every night and I dread getting out of bed every morning.


Husband is gone also and I miss him so much. He will not be back until the first week of February. It is so lonely at night and I am seriously depressed.


I don't know what else to say.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


3 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com