8:40 p.m.
2006-01-06

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

New Gadgets

Today was the best day of my life...

I got... a new dishwasher.

The old one was 15 years old, didn't wash anything on the top rack, and had a collection of crap that accumulated on the bottom, I.E. OLD FOOD.

EAR liked it though.


I like the new one. Notice how EAR has initiated it into the Xerox Household with her fine collection of magnets...Observe:


Every dish is clean and spotless. See?:

So, how does the thing look? I like it a lot, I got rid of that dreadful thing in the corner, the one that looked like a freaking cheerleader outfit, so now I am satisfied. I have a few finishing touches, but for the most part, I am satisfied. I just need to figure out the html to put shit on the other side. I will figure it out, you watch.

I am not going to change my archive page yet, or anything because I am too lazy. I will probably work on my comments page. But I am just so damn proud of this one.

Here is a fun fact: There is a small percentage of debris allowed in non-perishable foods! No lie. Most of the debris found is dust and dead bugs. I thought I tasted wood chips while I was eating my Frosted Flakes a minute ago, but I could be wrong.

Anyway, I am going to go, I have a movie to watch and I want to watch it before I have to go to work tomorrow. Have a good one, for me!

Oh, one more pic for you guys, one of my favorites I took this morning.


She really loves her Mama.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


1 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com