4:40 p.m.
2006-01-02

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Yay Happy New Year!!

Oh My God. (Happy New Year by the way.) What ever Ear had, she gave it to mommy and daddy. While Ear was all chipper and happy the morning after her sickness, mommy got sick about 12 hours later. My head was so far up my ass, I didn't know what to do. Then, Husband got sick and we were both walking zombies New Year's Eve. Our celebration consisted of a tylenol comatose kiss with 7 up breath, and then falling dead into bed. But, we are fine now, even endured Babies R Us to look at crap for New Baby and get Ear her 1 year pix taken.

Observe:

Yeah, she is so cute.

:) P.S. If any one knows how to make pictures smaller, and how to make a new template, please show some love my way. I suck at it. That's all I want for Christmas.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


1 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com