8:46 p.m.
2005-12-16

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Christmas Scrotum

I know, I suck at this update crap.

I have been reading this book called Memoirs of a Geisha. It is really good so far, talking about virginity and sex with old men and all this other weird Japanese tradition stuff. I can't wait to see the movie. I hate seeing a movie before I read the book because the movie is automatically crap to me if it is not similar to the book. Like Along Came a Spider... Boo.

I am also reading Alicia, My Own Story, and it is so good, about this girl who survived the holocaust. Seemingly depressing but good none the less. She talks about food a lot. Maybe because she never had any?


Went to a Christmas Party last night with Husband. I learned several things.

1. Scallops taste like crap. Squishy food is not something I care for.

2. Husband shaved his head. He looks like a scrotum.

3. Drunk military guys are always fun.

Ok, to tell you the truth, I really didn't learn anything, but Husband really does look like a scrotum. Still love him, but scrotum is not a good look for him... Scrotum, I like that word. It is funny. :)

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


0 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com