12:30
06 July 2006

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

No Kid

Well, today is D Day. My toes are throbbing, my pelvis is throbbing, my stomach is hard in certain spots, and still! No baby. If I am not dialated enough during my appointment today, I am supposed to get off work until I deliver. However, my command doesn't have to adhere to the advice of the doctor. Lets see. I am a high risk pregnancy. Would any one like to wager their career that something won't happen if you go against the medical advice of a Dr? One of which who specializes in maternal care?? Am I worth it??

I didn't think so.

God forbid something happens to this child. Heads will fucking roll, and I will be the one with the ax.
On a lighter note, if I do pop this bambino out, I will make sure that people are informed. I will let WCG know, and maybe she can tell everyone else.

I will post pictures for everyone though, k?

In other news, my evil disgusting neice has gotten on my last nerve. Yesturday morning, when I woke up, I found several long black hairs tightly wrapped around my toothbrush. Neice is mexican, with long dark hair. She had barricaded her self in my bathroom for several minutes when she was here for the fourth. Coincidence? She is the only one in the whole family with dark hair. I also am missing several of my lotions and body sprays from under the sink as well as a new container of Veet that I have yet to use.

Alrighty, well, I go to the doc in an hour, so I must prepare. Wish me luck, and I hope to come back with pictures next time I post!!!

:)

BTW, today me and Husband are married for 2 years. yay.

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


1 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com