4:27 p.m.
2005-12-08

Other Junkies:

Unclebob
Bluemeany
Dangerspouse
Yeahimadork
Nogooddaddy
Clarity25
WarCryGirl
Anenigma
DGM

Good Fixes:

ALP
Post Secret
ZUG!

HNTbutton

Uh?


Isn't that cute? How, oh how, do I get this to be smaller?

Meany is having issues with her bitch at home. He cheated on her. I feel so bad, but on the same token, she can royally fuck his career if she tried hard enough. Article 34 of the UCMJ backs her ass up and hands fucktard his.

Husband cheated on my once, but we weren't married. We broke up because of it, although he didn't have sex with anyone. But, our break up sex was so good, Ear was conceived and we got married a couple weeks later. We were together for like, 2 years before we tied to knot. He deployed shortly after that and we both behaved ourselves. Poor Meany.

Well, neighbor boy has come to use my computer so I got to let him. He's taking out my trash for me. :)

Re-Print - Fax Feature

Archives


0 Comments So Far


View My Stats

- - 12 March 2007
Im still here! - 01 March 2007
Oh Well - 29 November 2006
Losing Nemo - 06 November 2006
Smashed - 23 October 2006

hosted by DiaryLand.com